2024 RUSA Officers

The Board has elected the following as 2024 Officers:

President - Dave Thompson

Vice President - Dawn Piech

Secretary - Gardner Duvall

Treasurer - Lois Springsteen (not a Board member)*

Non-Officer Board members: Bill Bryant, Charlie Martin, Vinny Muoneke, and Rob Hawks (RBA Liaison)

* President, VP, and Secretary must be Board members. Treasurer can be someone not on the Board.