2024 Board Nominees - updated 10/22/2023

These are the members who have been nominated and have accepted as of 1-Oct-2023. This list will be updated as accepted nominations come in.

Regular Board Positions

12365 Phil Fox
9931 Susan Gryder
8502 Misha Heller
10146 Dawn Piech
4226 Dave Thompson


RBA Liaison

2515 Rob Hawks