Election Results for 2022 RUSA Board of Directors and RBA Liaison

RUSA is pleased to announce that Charlie Martin and Vincent Muonoke have been elected to serve 3-year terms on the Board of Directors and that Rob Hawks has been re-elected as RBA Liaison for 2022. We would also like to extend our sincere thanks to the other candidates who stood for election. A special thanks, also, to Deb Banks and John Lee Ellis, who will be stepping down at the end of the year, in both cases after two three-year terms serving as board members. The election results are as follows:

For Regular Board Positions:

Iwan Barankay - 68
Jose Blanco - 52
Dragi Gasevski - 38
Paul Kramer - 168
Scott Manning - 78
Charlie Martin - 218
Vincent Muoneke - 219
Richard Stum - 101

For RBA Liaison:
Rob Hawks - 36