Election Results for 2021 RUSA Board of Directors and RBA Liaison

RUSA is pleased to announce that Dan Driscoll and Dawn Piech have been elected to serve 3-year terms on the Board of Directors and that Rob Hawks has been elected as RBA Liaison for 2021. We would also like to extend our sincere thanks to the other candidates who stood for election. A special thanks, also, to Lois Springsteen, Cap'n John Ende and Pete Dusel who will be stepping down at the end of the year. The election results are as follows:

For Regular Board Positions:

Dan Driscoll: 222
Dawn Piech: 180
Bill Bryant: 156
Dan Diehn: 123
Jan Acuff: 107
Joel Lawrence: 84
Pete Dusel: 59
Andrew Mead:36
John Peltier: 20

For RBA Liaison:
Rob Hawks: 24
Michele Brougher: 18