2018 RUSA Officers Elected

The RUSA board elected its officers for 2018 at its January meeting on the 10th:

  • President - John Lee Ellis
  • Vice President - Debra Banks
  • Treasurer - Dave Thompson
  • Secretary - Lois Springsteen

In addition to these, our 2018 board consists of John Cap'n Ende, Nigel Greene, and Jake Kassen (RBA Liaison).

The board extends its sincere appreciation to departing board members Susan Otcenas and Paul Rozelle.