Election Results for 2023 RUSA Board of Directors and RBA Liaison

RUSA is pleased to announce that Bill Bryant and Gardner Duvall have been elected to serve 3-year terms on the Board of Directors and that Rob Hawks has been re-elected as RBA Liaison for 2023. We would also like to extend our sincere thanks to the other candidates who stood for election. A special thanks, also, to Tim Sullivan and Dave Thompson, who will be stepping down at the end of the year, after serving as Treasurer and President, respectively. The election results are as follows:

For Regular Board Positions:

Chris Argo 120
Bill Bryant 311
Pete Dusel 93
Gardner Duvall 285
John Lee Ellis 262
Ryan Thompson 70
total votes 1141


For RBA Liaison:
Rob Hawks - 24


Treasurer Constitution Change: 614 votes total. 557 yes; 57 no => passed (2/3 required)

Many thanks, also, to Johnny Bertrand for managing this election, and to Dave Thompson for tallying!