Ten more R-12 medals have just been awarded, bringing to 147 the number that have been earned since the R-12 program's inception.

The latest list includes includes a four-time honoree — Dan Driscoll of Texas. Several other recipients have collected multiple medals, including Nick Bull, Dana Pacino, Ray Torrey, Bill Beck and Dennis Cook.

The R-12 Award is earned by riding a 200K or longer randonneuring event for 12 consecutive months. The counting sequence can begin in any month but must continue uninterrupted for another 11 months.

Events that count toward the R-12 Award include RUSA and ACP-sanctioned brevets and 24-hour team events, as well as RUSA permanents of 200K or longer.

The R-12 program is administered by Oregon rider Albert Lutz and John Kramer of Washington.

138 Nicholas Bull (2) Arlington, VA

139 Branson Kimball Durham, NC

140 Dan Driscoll (4) Arlington, TX

141 Mark Lane El Campo, TX

142 Dana Pacino (F)(2) Aledo, TX

143 Ray Torrey (2) Flower Mound, TX

144 William Beck (2) Woodbine, MD

145 Dennis Cook (2) College Station, TX

146 Scott Brittle Sunnyvale, CA

147 Jeff Elmer Allen, TX