RUSA's R-12 award program continues to pick up steam, with 52 members on the latest list of honorees. The R-12 Award is earned by riding a 200K or longer randonneuring event for 12 consecutive months.

The counting event sequence can begin in any month but must continue uninterrupted for another 11 months. Events that count toward the R-12 Award include RUSA and ACPsanctioned brevets and 24- hour team events, as well as RUSA permanents of 200K or longer.

Oregon rider Albert Lutz and John Kramer of Washington administer the program.

88 Greg Jones Moorpark, CA

89 Lisa Jones Moorpark, CA

90 Gary Gottlieb Aledo, TX

91 Foster Nagaoka Venture, CA

92 Walter Pettigrew Cedarville, NJ

93 Mike Pyles Orlando, FL

94 Cheri Brown Arlington, TX

95 Clay Wilson Dallas, TX

96 Nancy Myers Baxter Springs, KS

96 Nancy Myers Baxter Springs, KS

97 Mike Myers Baxter Springs, KS

97 Mike Myers Baxter Springs, KS

98 John Vincent Rochester, WA

99 Willy Nevin Pacifica, CA

100 Stephane Beaudry San Diego, CA

101 Mike Morris Burleson, Tx

102 Chris Mento Glen Burnie, MD

103 Albert Meerscheidt Federal Way, WA

104 Mark Metcalfe Duncanville, TX

105 Robert Hendry Brentwood, TN

106 Michelle Williams Ridgeland, MS

107 John Russell Santa Rosa, CA

108 Dean Furbish Raleigh, NC

109 Peter Hoff Boulder, CO

110 John Lee Ellis Louisville, CO

111 Lois Springsteen Santa Cruz, CA

112 Daniel Turner Bellingham, WA

113 Richard Carpenter Reading, PA

114 Tim Hennings Seattle, WA

115 Alan Gosart Murfreesboro, TN

116 Maile Neel University Park, MD

117 Christopher Gaughan Centerville, OH

118 William Olsen Califon, NJ

119 Greg Olmstead San Diego, CA

120 Marcello Napolitano Hillsboro, OR

121 Thai Nguyen Bothell, WA

122 Jerry Phelps Chapel Hill, NC

123 Jeff Sammons Brentwood, TN

124 Daniel Sanchez Katy, TX

125 Robert Lagasca Shoreline, WA

126 Kitty Goursolle San Ramon, CA

127 Spencer Klaassen St. Joseph, MO

128 James Romer Yardville, NJ

129 Marion Howard Burleson, TX

130 Michael J Dayton Raleigh, NC

131 Pamela Wright Arlington, TX

132 Andrea Matney Glen Echo, MD

133 James Levitt Millersville, MD

134 John Shelso Cordova, TN

134 George Elizondo Plano, TX

135 Odell Traffanstedt Midlothian, TX

136 Russell Seaton Johnston, IA