Committee: Permanents

Please direct all inquires concerning the Permanents program to the committee chairman indicated below.

Crista Borras (chairman) 14725 Janice Drive
Rockville, MD 20853
Voice: 202-365-3738
Voice/Cell: 202-365-3738
E-mail: cGVybWFuaXN0YV9hdF9nbWFpbF9kb3RfY29t
George Evans 508 Shoretrail Dr.
Rockwall, TX 75087
Voice: 972-722-2787
E-mail: c3VwcmVtZV9kb3RfY29tbWFuZGVyX2F0X2NvbWJhdHNlbnRfZG90X2NvbQ==
Kerin Huber 1151 N. Vinedo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91107
Voice: 626-398-0483
E-mail: a2VyaW5odWJlcl9hdF9nbWFpbF9kb3RfY29t